Part of our commitment to our business partners is being available to answer questions and provide assistance in every aspect of our relationship. If you have any questions at any time, please click Contact Us above to ask a question and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Thanks for your interest in Gage Van Horn.

Thanks for your interest in the Gage Van Horn.

As always, you’re welcome to call us or visit our office during our regular business hours.

(806)-795-2453
Toll Free – 800-687-6965

2601 SE Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79404
8:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday




Visit the GVH Family of Companies

GAGE VAN HORN: Staff

LUBBOCK & SAN ANGELO, TEXAS

Anita Sharpe
Sales Assistant
Office: (806) 795-2453 ext. 1005
asharpe@gvhdistribution.com

Buddy Furgerson
Partner
Office: (806) 795-2453 ext. 1002
buddy@gvhdistribution.com

DALLAS, TEXAS

Walter King
Account Manager
Cell: (214) 535-1767
wking@flash.net

Bryan King
Account Manager
Cell: (214) 905-0075
king.bryan@sbcglobal.net

MIDLAND / ODESSA, TEXAS

Jim Chase
Account Manager
Cell: (432) 661-0100
jchase@gvhdistribution.com

Kenneth Scott
Account Manager
Cell: (432) 553-9211
kscott@gvhdistribution.com

AMARILLO, TEXAS

Greg Lane
Account Manager
Cell: (806) 420-0222
glane@gvhdistribution.com

Visit the GVH Family of Companies